Pitaya cold cloth

Pitaya cold cloth

The following is the product details of the dragon fruit cold cloth. The frost-proof high-temperature dragon fruit cold-proof and anti-freezing preventive measures: the general dragon fruit suffers from freezing damage, firstly the sporadic rust-like appearance of the shoot tips Yellow frostbite spots, 2,000-year-old old stems and vines with severe frost damage appear scalded and gradually festered, and spread over time. Before the occurrence of cold damage, the following measures can be taken according to local conditions.

< ul="">
  • Product Details

  • Product Specifications

  • Product Advantages

  • Product Description

  • The following is the product details of the dragon fruit cold cloth. The frost-proof high-temperature dragon fruit cold-proof and anti-freezing preventive measures: the general dragon fruit suffers from freezing damage, firstly, the sporadic rust-like yellow frostbite spots occur in the shoot shoots, and the frost damage serious garden 1-2 The old and mature stems and vines have watery burns and gradually fester, and spread and expand with time. Before the occurrence of cold damage, the following measures can be taken according to local conditions.

    1. Take measures to prevent cold damage according to the weather forecast. In the period when the frequency of cold damage occurs frequently, pay close attention to the local long-term weather forecast, pay attention to short-term weather forecast, predict the time and intensity of cold damage, and take preventive measures such as cover and irrigation.

    2. Irrigation improves soil moisture in the orchard. Watering before the onset of low temperature frost can increase soil moisture, increase soil heat energy and thermal conductivity, protect roots, and have sufficient water in the tree to increase frost prevention.

    Experience has shown that the water can be irrigated on the day before the expected frost, or the root temperature can be increased by 3-5 °C with 800 times liquid Jiamei dividend, and the anti-frost effect is better.

    3. The simplest and most economical method of covering the law. It can be covered with straw, plastic film, cold-proof net, etc., and the whole plant is tightly covered to reduce the effective radiation and heat dissipation of the plant and to alleviate the impact caused by temperature drop.

    4, smoked smoke to increase temperature. In the orchard where frost is likely to occur, semi-dry and semi-wet leaves, sawdust, straw, etc. are piled up in the gap between the four corners of the orchard and the middle row, and are ignited before 12 o'clock on the night of the frost or cold wave. The smoke increases the air temperature around the orchard. Prevention of frost occurs.

    Or use anti-frost aerosol, when the night cream comes, ignite in the windward, the smoke screen can be maintained for about 1h, which can increase the orchard microclimate 1-1.5 °C.

    This method has a good anti-frost effect and is economical. Smoke method: Measure the wind direction. In the upper part of the frost-proof block, every 10m, digging a depth of about 30cm, a small round pit with a diameter of about 90cm, placing the hay, and putting the wet grass on it as a smoking material. When the temperature drops below 4 °C, the smoke will be ignited, and the smoke screen should continue until the temperature rises after the sun rises.

    The number of smoked tobacco piles is at least 5-6 piles per acre, evenly distributed in various directions. The height of the haystack is 1.5m, and the diameter of the bottom is 1.5-1.7m. When the grass is piled up, several thick wooden sticks are inserted straight and obliquely, and the vent hole is extracted after the sputum is finished. The flammable material is placed inside the haystack by a hole, and the outside of the haystack is covered with a layer of wet grass or wet mud. A hooding agent (3 parts of ammonium nitrate, 8-10 parts of sawdust, and 3 parts of diesel oil) may also be used.

    Firstly, the corrugated paper is made into a paper tube with a diameter of 0.2m and a height of 1-2m. The lower port is sealed, and then the ammonium nitrate, sawdust and crushed asphalt are mixed in a ratio of 3:1:6 and evenly loaded into the paper tube, and the wooden stick is used. In fact, the upper mouth is sealed with paper dust and protected from moisture during storage.

    5, water spray humidification. 5-6 pm the day before the frost damage, water was sprayed on the dragon fruit tree body. When the water condensed, the latent heat was released, the temperature of the tree body was increased, the air humidity was increased, and the cold radiation was reduced, thereby reducing the occurrence of frost. Adding 800 times liquid Jiamei brain white gold or gold dots in water can enhance cold resistance.

    6. Spray growth regulator or anti-cold antifreeze. The application of ethephon, sorghum, paclobutrazol and other spray cloth trees can enhance cold resistance. Applications should be tested in small areas before being promoted.

    7, spray 5 waves of Meteorite sulphur mixture or 100 times of bactericidal water emulsion or high-fat membrane to eliminate bacteria, reduce tree temperature, reduce evaporation.

    8, the trunk is painted white. The main stem, the main branch, especially the branching of the roots and branches should be carefully painted white. Whitening agent formula: 10 parts of water, 3 parts of lime, 0.5 parts of salt, 0.5 parts of stone sulfur mixture, a small amount of animal and vegetable oil.

    9. High-risk areas with high cold damage and high-value new varieties can be cut out in the greenhouse or indoors in the greenhouse in the middle of December, with strong, full and disease-free annual or two-year growing branches (length 60 cm or more). Moisturize and ventilate at the ventilated light, reserve or use as a seedling stem.

    It is recommended to cut the spares according to 400-600 plants per acre. Once the orchard plants are frozen to death, after the temperature is warm and stable, the spare branches can be directly inserted into the field to quickly resume production.

    10. An effective measure to reduce the degree of damage caused by the freezing damage of Pitaya is to adjust the growth state of the tree to the most cold-tolerant state before the occurrence of freezing damage, that is, the branches of the plant are fully mature, rich green and no new shoots ( The growth state of the sprouts.

    In October, the amount of flowering in the last two batches was promoted by means of light filling, etc., so that a certain number of fruits were still hung on the December plants, which could effectively ensure that the tree body was not easy to extract new shoots.

    In the autumn and winter, the field tree trays are kept in a state of constant humidity (rather than arid state), which has a greater effect on enhancing the tree potential and improving the cold resistance.

    11. Bagging protection of the immature picked fruits on the trees in advance.

    龙龙果防寒布

    Tengfeng Huinong cold cloth specifications: 4m * 150m, 4.8m * 125m, 6m * 100m

    Tengfeng Huinong cold cloth advantage: 1. Anti-cold: keep out the cold and prevent frost. 2. Breathable: diffuse reflection slows down the direct sunlight and avoids the appearance of sun fruit; reduces the temperature and humidity inside the membrane, thus reducing the occurrence of pests and diseases. 3. Promote coloring: bright color, good selling. 4. Improve temperature: reduce the shrinkage rate of citrus during the ripening period.
    Overlay mode (single row of entire coverage):
    The film is directly covered in the direction of the top of the canopy 20-40 cm below the film on the canopy, and the film is pulled diagonally on both sides and fixed on the trunk of another row, or fixed on the pile.

火龙果防寒布

火龙果防寒布

以下是火龙果防寒布的产品详情介绍,霜冻高发期火龙果防寒防冻预防措施:一般火龙果遭受寒冻害,首先是嫩枝梢发生散发性的铁锈状黄色冻伤斑点,冻害严重的园1-2年生老熟茎蔓出现水渍烫伤状并逐渐溃烂,并随着时间的延长而蔓延扩大。寒冻害发生前,可因地制宜采取以下措施。

  • 产品详情

  • 产品规格

  • 产品优势

  • 产品说明

  以下是火龙果防寒布的产品详情介绍,霜冻高发期火龙果防寒防冻预防措施:一般火龙果遭受寒冻害,首先是嫩枝梢发生散发性的铁锈状黄色冻伤斑点,冻害严重的园1-2年生老熟茎蔓出现水渍烫伤状并逐渐溃烂,并随着时间的延长而蔓延扩大。寒冻害发生前,可因地制宜采取以下措施。

  1、根据天气预报来做好防御寒冻害的措施。在寒冻害发生频率较高的时段,密切注意当地的长期天气预报的基础上,关注短期天气预告,预测寒冻害发生时间和强度,及早采取覆盖、灌水等预防措施。

  2、灌水提高果园土壤湿度。在低温霜冻来临前多灌水,可提高土壤湿度,增加土壤热能量和导热率,保护根系,树体内水分充足,可增加预防霜冻效果。

  经验表明,在预计来霜的前一天进行放水灌溉,防霜效果较好。

  3、覆盖法最简单经济的方法。可采用稻草、塑料薄膜、防寒网等覆盖,整株严密覆盖,以减少有效辐射和植株散热,缓和温度下降造成的影响。

  4、熏烟增温。在易发生霜冻的果园,事先在果园四角及中间行间空隙处堆放半干半湿的树叶、锯末、秸秆等,于霜降或寒潮发生的当晚12时前点燃,熏烟增加果园周围空气温度,防治霜冻发生。

  或者使用防霜烟雾剂,晚霜来临时,在上风处点燃,烟幕可维持1h左右,可提高果园小气候1-1.5℃。

  此法防霜冻效果好,而且经济。熏烟方法:测准风向,在防霜地块的上风头,每隔10m左右,挖深30cm左右,直径为90cm左右的小圆坑,下放干草,上堆湿草作为发烟材料。当温度降到4℃以下时点火放烟,烟幕应持续到天亮太阳升起温度回升以后为止。

  熏烟堆数至少每亩5-6堆,均匀分布在各个方位。草堆高1.5m,底部直径1.5-1.7m,堆草时直插、斜插几根粗木棍,垛完后抽出作透气孔。将易燃物由洞孔置于草堆内部,草堆外部覆盖一层湿草或湿泥。也可采用发烟机剂(3份硝酸铵、8-10份锯末、3份柴油充分混合)。

  先将瓦楞纸做成直径0.2m,高1-2m的纸筒,将下端口封严,再将硝酸铵、锯末、碎沥青按3:1:6比例混合均匀装入纸筒,用木棍捅实,上口用纸屑封实,存放时防止受潮。

  5、喷水增湿。霜冻害来临前一天下午5-6时,向火龙果树体喷水,水遇冷凝时放出潜热,增加树体温度,增加空气湿度,减少冷辐射,从而减轻霜冻发生。在水中加入800倍液嘉美脑白金或金点,可增强抗寒性。

  6、喷生长调节剂或防寒抗冻剂。应用乙烯利、靑鲜素、多效唑等喷布树体,可增强抗寒性。应用要先作小面积试验,然后再进行推广。

  7、喷5波美度石硫合剂或100倍菌立灭水乳剂或高脂膜,以灭病菌、降树温、减蒸发。

 

  8、寒冻害高发地区及价值较高的新品种,可于12月中旬前后,将健壮、饱满、无病的一年生或二年生长枝条(长度60厘米以上)整枝剪下来,放置于大棚温室或室内通风透光处保湿,留种备用或作为育苗种茎。

  9、建议按照每亩400-600株的剪下备用。一旦发生果园植株被冻死,待气温回暖稳定后,备用枝条可直接于大田扦插,快速恢复生产。

  10、降低火龙果寒冻害的受害程度的有效措施是,在冷冻害发生之前,把树体的生长状态调节至最耐寒的状态,即植株枝梢充分老熟、浓绿饱满且无新梢(嫩芽)抽发的生长状态。

  在10月左右,通过补光等手段促进最后二个批次的成花量,使十二月植株上仍挂有一定数量的果实,可有效保证树体不易抽发新梢。

  秋冬季保持田间树盘处于持续湿润状态(而不是干旱状态),对于增强树势,提高抗寒能力作用较大。

  11、提前对树上未成熟采摘的果实进行套袋保护。

火龙果防寒布

登丰惠农®防寒布规格:4m*150m、4.8m*125m、6m*100m

登丰惠农®防寒布优势:
1.防寒:御寒,防止霜冻。
2.透气:漫反射减缓阳光直射强,避免出现太阳果;降低膜内温度、湿度,从而减少病虫害的发生。
3.促进上色:色泽鲜艳,卖相好。
4.改善温度:减少柑橘在成熟期的缩水率。
覆盖方式(单排整条覆盖):
将膜沿行向直接覆盖在树冠上膜下方离地20-40公分,两侧用绳子将膜斜拉开后固定在另一行的树干上,或固定于地桩上。