Citrus cold cloth

Citrus cold cloth

Citrus cold cloth features: 1, cold: waterproof and cold, prevent frost. 2, waterproof, breathable: prevent high temperature inside the membrane, causing sun fruit; conducive to flower bud differentiation, reduce the size of the annual rate; no water seepage, anti-frost snow and freezing rain, natural ventilation, ventilation, no burning, no burning fruit .

< ul="">
  • Product Details

  • Product Specifications

  • Product Advantages

  • Product Description

  • Citrus cold cloth Features:

    1, cold: waterproof and cold, prevent frost.

    2, waterproof, breathable: prevent high temperature inside the membrane, causing sun fruit; conducive to flower bud differentiation, reduce the chance of large and small; no water seepage, anti-frost snow and freezing rain, natural ventilation and ventilation in the shed under high temperature Do not burn the tip, do not burn the fruit.

    3, promote color: bright color, good sales, fruit coloring, low return rate.

    4, reduce the shrinkage rate of citrus in the mature period, reduce the fruit drop, the average fruit drop rate is reduced by more than 30%;

    citrus cold cloth

    5, sand sugar orange tree is not picked, can keep The fruit is fresh, staggered and listed, reducing pressure on picking, transportation and storage. (For example, the normal climate of Guangxi sugar orange is mature from November to December. If the canopy cover is used to protect the cold, the rain can be extended to January to March, which is beneficial to the market.)

    6, free of shed, save time, effort, reduce costs, reduce the rate of ice in the shed under low temperature conditions, *** to ensure the quality of fruit in low temperature areas.

    7, green products: made of degradable polymer, a new concept of environmental protection agriculture.

    Comparison of cold-proof cloth and traditional plastic film: the shade cloth in the cold cloth, the steamer in the nylon film, this is the sugar-proof orange winter cover cold cloth and nylon covered A true portrayal of the difference in film effect.

    Dengfeng Huinong cold-proof cloth is scientifically configured from special polymeric polymer materials, except for the cold-proof function with the same effect as nylon film. The more heat-resistant and airtight nylon film also has the excellent characteristics of permeable, impervious, low heat absorption and low direct sunlight intensity. When the temperature is high on a sunny day, it can effectively reduce the temperature, humidity and direct sunlight intensity of the film to reduce the occurrence of pests and diseases, and can reduce the phenomenon of red, white and even wilting and necrosis of the fruit, and can effectively reduce the nutrient consumption and water of the tree. The effect of transpiration is to reduce the rate of flower bud degradation caused by high temperature in the shed due to high temperature in the shed, the rate of loss of water and lightness of the fruit, and the degree of occurrence of small and small years, and finally reach the quality, The purpose of stable production and income increase.

    As a polymer functional material, Dengfeng Huinong cold cloth has the incomparable advantages of ordinary traditional plastic film, under the outdoor low temperature of 1 °C, The use of a plastic cover film has little effect on heating, but the cover of Dengfeng Huinong cold cloth can increase the temperature to 6 °C. In addition, the use of a plastic cover film at a low ambient temperature of 16 ° C will cause the temperature inside the film to be too high, sometimes reaching a high temperature of 30 ° C. The effect of burning fruit and burning tips is not worth the loss, and the cover of Dengfeng Huinong cold cloth is still covered. It is appropriate to raise the temperature so that the temperature inside the film is maintained at a suitable temperature of 21 ° C, and the effect of preventing cold is truly achieved.

    Tengfeng Huinong cold cloth specifications: 4m * 150m, 4.8m * 125m, 6m * 100m

    Tengfeng Huinong cold cloth advantage: 1. Anti-cold: keep out the cold and prevent frost. 2. Breathable: diffuse reflection slows down the direct sunlight and avoids the appearance of sun fruit; reduces the temperature and humidity inside the membrane, thus reducing the occurrence of pests and diseases. 3. Promote coloring: bright color, good selling. 4. Improve temperature: reduce the shrinkage rate of citrus during the ripening period.
    Overlay mode (single row of entire coverage):
    The film is directly covered in the direction of the top of the canopy 20-40 cm below the film on the canopy, and the film is pulled diagonally on both sides and fixed on the trunk of another row, or fixed on the pile.

柑橘防寒布

柑橘防寒布

柑橘防寒布特点:1、防寒:御寒,防止霜冻。2、透气:防止膜内高温,造成太阳果;有利于花芽分化,减少大小年机率;防霜雪,高温下棚内自然透气、通风,不烧梢,不烧果。

  • 产品详情

  • 产品规格

  • 产品优势

  • 产品说明

  柑橘防寒布特点:

  1、防寒:御寒,防止霜冻。

  2、透气:防止膜内高温,造成太阳果;有利于花芽分化,减少大小年机率;高温下棚内自然透气、通风,不烧梢,不烧果。

  3、促进上色:色泽鲜艳,卖相好,果品着色好,返黄机率低。

  4、减少柑橘在成熟期的缩水率,减少落果,平均落果率降低30%以上;

柑橘防寒布

  5、沙糖橘留树不摘,能保持果品新鲜,错开集中上市,减轻采摘、运输、贮藏等压力。(如:广西沙糖桔正常气候为11-12月份成熟,如果采用了树冠盖防寒布避雨避寒栽培可延长至1~3月份采收,有利于错锋上市。)

  6、免搭棚,省时、省力,降低成本,低温状态下减少棚内结冰机率,保障低温地区果品质量。

  7、绿色环保产品:由可降解高分子聚合物制作而成,环保农业新理念。

  防寒布与传统塑料膜对比:防寒布内享荫棚,尼龙膜里如蒸笼,这是砂糖橘冬季防寒覆盖防寒布和覆盖尼龙薄膜效果差异的真实写照。

  登丰惠农®防寒布由特殊聚合高分子植物材料科学配置而成,同具有尼龙薄膜同等效果的防寒功能除外,较之吸热性更强且不透气的尼龙薄膜,还具有透气不透水,吸热低,阳光直射强度低的优良特性。在晴天气温高时,能有效降低膜内温度、湿度和阳光直射强度减少病虫害的发生,并能减少果实退红发白甚而萎蔫坏死和枝梢焦枯的现象,并且能有效减少树体营养消耗和水分蒸腾的作用,降低其生长后期因棚内高温导致代谢过旺,树体营养消耗大而引起的花芽退化,果实失水变轻的比率,较少大小年现象发成的程度,最终达到保质、稳产、增收的目的。

  作为高分子功能材料,登丰惠农®防寒布拥有普通传统塑料薄膜不可比拟的优势,在室外1℃的强低温条件下,使用塑料覆盖膜升温效果甚微,但铺盖登丰惠农®防寒布可以使温度提高至6℃。此外,在室外16℃的弱低温条件下使用塑料覆盖膜会使膜内温度过高,有时达到30℃的高温,产生烧果、烧梢现象效果得不偿失,而铺盖登丰惠农®防寒布仍是适当提高温度,使膜内温度保持在21℃的适宜温度下,真正做到防寒的作用。

登丰惠农®防寒布规格:4m*150m、4.8m*125m、6m*100m

登丰惠农®防寒布优势:
1.防寒:御寒,防止霜冻。
2.透气:漫反射减缓阳光直射强,避免出现太阳果;降低膜内温度、湿度,从而减少病虫害的发生。
3.促进上色:色泽鲜艳,卖相好。
4.改善温度:减少柑橘在成熟期的缩水率。
覆盖方式(单排整条覆盖):
将膜沿行向直接覆盖在树冠上膜下方离地20-40公分,两侧用绳子将膜斜拉开后固定在另一行的树干上,或固定于地桩上。